Police Committee

The police committee of the Oxford Borough Council meets regularly with the Mayor and Chief.  They serve as a liason between the police department and borough council.

Council members:  Randy Grace, John Thompson, Peggy Russell.

The meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 7pm at the Oxford Borough Hall.  The meetings are open to the public.